Burning Star Core
‘Practice April 4th 2008’
at the Art Damage Lodge, Cincinnati OH

Burning Star Core ‘Practice April 4th 2008’ by Dronedisco

for Burning Star Core:
C. Spencer Yeh – violin, voice, electronics, objects
Robert Beatty – electronics, objects
Mike Shiflet – bass, electronics, objects
Trevor Tremaine – percussion, voice, objects

Official recordings featuring this group include “Operator Dead… Post Abandoned” and “Papercuts Theater” on No Quarter.

Beatty and Tremaine are also featured on the collaborations with the Hototogisu (Dronedisco, Heavy Blossom, Yik Yak), and “The Very Heart of the World” on Thinwrist.